BLOGGER TEMPLATES AND TWITTER BACKGROUNDS »

STEPFORD WIVES R US EXPOSING COURT WHORES MAFIA SCUM

Thousands of children are tortured and raped repeatedly in private run juvenile prisons...let's keep this in mind.


STEPFORD WIVES R US EXPOSING THE SLAVERY PENAL HOLOCAUST SYSTEM

Women, need to realize, that the fastest growing population of the Prison SEX RAPE SLAVERY businesses is in fact, WOMEN. That includes, WOMEN JAILED FOR SELF DEFENSE WHICH IN THIS NATION, SISTER, WE DON'T HAVE A RIGHT TOO, we are not MEN nor ANIMAL, women get 50 to Life for Self Defense, against rape, abuse, repeated abuse and torture. Even for not dying while getting beat near to death, a man can kill or torture a child, and the WOMAN-MOTHER will be the one who gets the longer time in prison [if he even gets charged], AND IF the woman gets sentenced with mental health--she can expect to be Lobotomized by force.

COMMUNIST WOMEN ARMY NEPAL WHAT TRUTH LOOKS LIKE

COMMUNIST WOMEN ARMY NEPAL WHAT TRUTH LOOKS LIKE
FIGHTING 'TRAFFICKING' NOT SUPPORTING IT LIKE THE TRAITOR BOURGEOISIE 'FAKE' SOCIALIST AND COMMIE PORN CULTURE THUGS OF THE WEST
Showing posts with label Confronting CHILD ABUSE IN RELIGION. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Confronting CHILD ABUSE IN RELIGION. Show all posts

HEARTBURN



 
 I was reading over at Mott's blog and replied to her, her article today, triggered a lot.  In fact, I've been getting triggered So much lately, that I am finding myself 'switching' again, more than usual...for me this is survival, how I keep from getting to that place where I give up all autonomy and self control, living in this state of resignation, when I get to That state, I get in a dark place--and more and more I find I understand death, which is NOT good--not in the way I understand it, nihilism, a type of nihilism that is this pit or bottomless place that is nightmarish--because submission in that place, Evil literally begins to consume.  

I find that I have to fight, this is where I do the 'switch', my other part or self, who is not afraid to push the envelope, she comes out for breath, she comes out and fights back...even at God.  She is not content to just Believe...She wants Proof and by golly if God can't provide that proof she isn't going to just settle for a Book, for what Men have said or anyone else for that matter--

and then the War is on...I'm talking an internal war, I describe it like this, remember Star Wars, the scene where Yoda takes Luke to this dark forest, and Luke has to fight, he 'thinks' he is fighting Darth Vader but really turns out, Darth Vader is him, the mirror image of his self.  I believe the new movie, "The Black Swan" is a good descriptor from what I've heard, I've yet to see the film but it sounds a lot like dealing with altars, though for me, I didn't have like gaps in whole months or years that I didn't or Wasn't aware of my being, in other words, for many with DID they literally will lose gaps in memory, for months or even years at a time when their 'altars' have taken over and live--I don't have that on THAT level, there is only a Few months, that memories are very shady--and I don't know if that is an Age thing so much or how much of that is normal, I do know, I have a very difficult time in getting memory and Time of what took place right--it's like so much is scrambled up, during some of the years, and it was Those years when I was really living self-destructively So I assume that was years my altar or other self, though not Completely taken over but just enough of a personality switch where what I normally wouldn't do, I did--it's like, gaps in time where I did things that went against my value system, not to Extremes, but opposed to my personality or core inner self, which you see That girl, she was a girl who was always terrified, submissive, shy, but mostly Fearful.  

The altar, switch, was also fearful but very, VERY rebellious, angry, but sneaky in doing her thing--passive aggressive, I'm talking here about my younger years, early twenties teens, etc.  This became less obvious as I got older, for reasons I'm not clear about--and the time gaps of the switch got longer, I think this has a lot to do with the years I would get IN back with Faith [even if half ass] and the years I would Totally go the exact opposite, not even Thinking about God...not even Caring.  I know NOW that this was a lot due to DETACHMENT, TO SURVIVE TRAUMA, to not HAVE to deal with the pain...that altar was very good at NOT dealing,

living a LIE and that she did well.  But eventually the Feelings caught up, and the LIE could not hold the Truth back any longer--and then, when I came back to the faith...and came to grips with the RA [beginning to accept that Yes it happened even though I still don't have all the puzzle pieces] What my mind/altar fragments look like--Sometimes, I get this, many of you won't...though I cannot explain it, but it's This type of thing that I am Obsessed with...OCD--type of thing [or like a hamster in a wheel, I can't shut it off]

I like to use pictures because I understand through them better, yes it's Crazy...oh well.  And oddly, this puzzle stood out to me, it's called a Pyramid Puzzle, gee, coincidence I don't think so--and NOW I'll be obsessed with this for long while, how it works,

then I think to myself, I'm just concocting this shit--but Why?  Part of dealing, with the Detachment, the years and years of living a facade, a mirage Person--copying This and copying That and copying This to fit in but I never FIT...and then with Jesus--those years, Depart from me I never knew you...never good enough, never FIT, check this, check that, check check check...check--cut cut cut cut cut cut cut
Except you see, the more I cut, I cut others...I didn't like Physically self-cut myself, but Emotionally I did and I think it's Just AS damaging as the actual cutting of the body.  And I also cut others, see this, check check check cut cut cut--with Words, words are scissors, they truly are--my soul was cut up in tiny fragments with Words of those who hated me, One in particular, as a child, not an occasional being called stupid, but a Daily AND DELIBERATE WITH PLANNED INTENT even After the main abuser [mother] passed away she was Still CUTTING,

I've shared this before, I will do again--to give those who are new reading here an idea of what I'm talking about because this type of Psychological Abuse may be hard for others to understand OR it's very hard To describe--but one example, After my mother passed away in 2005, I had to go back to the childhood home where my Nana lived then my Mother, me and my brother met there, and we had to clean out the house--in Three days, so it could be sold because my brother had to get back to work--so we're going through the bedroom where she died, I hadn't talked to my mother in Two years, we didn't leave on bad terms, I just couldn't bring myself to Deal with her toxic bi-polar don't know what it is but it was like this WALL, I just couldn't break through--but at the time I couldn't break through similar WALLS to talk to my  uncle either, there was just something there, it was like I was catatonic--hard to explain, but so I'm cleaning out her drawer, now the last time we Did talk, we were civil, I had learned through the years to just say Yes dear, and let her win...there was no Disagreeing with her, there was no Not listening to her...you just shut up, and learned to take the insanity--her paranoia which in her later years got really bad--

and so I'm cleaning out the drawers, listening to my brother go off, he and her had huge fights and she had still a lot of Control over him and he was full of rage--still is, and then, I see the photos, every single photo, every single Childhood photo, all had ME cut out.  All of them, from infant to all the way to teen years...the Only photos with me NOT cut out were the ones with my children, of course, show off her grandchildren WHOM she Never wanted anything to do with--she Hated that whole mommy thing.  And she didn't hide that fact either...

it hit me, so hard, then I found a picture, ONE Picture, she had left, btw All these pictures were laid neatly in her top drawer as IF she knew one day I would find them--and this one picture, I was five years old...sitting at  the table, eyes wide and Terrified, you can tell I was angry, I hated that table, I still remember it, I still remember being forced to sit there until I ate peas, cold peas [and that was ALL I WAS GIVEN] and I could not get up to Pee, I could not get up to Sleep, I had to eat those peas and if I threw them up tough--I fell asleep in my peas, I was 3 years old, 4, those were Same years btw, I was So hungry I drank finger nail polish remover--and wound up in hospital and woke up with tubes down my throat [not the first time either]...I have witness account that she would leave me and brother in room for So long his diaper would be So full he was literally bleeding on his body--yea, That level of abandonment,

anyhow--so here's the picture, my brother seemed happy, he was about two, I look as if I'd been raped or something, and you could see the HATE in my eyes towards whoever took the picture, and on this photo, there was a huge X drawn through my face--she did that, and on the back, it says, my brother's name, year and then, and I quote [because I still have the picture and it's in my Bible], 

"my name" __?___ the devil

and then the date, I was five years old.

Yea nice Parting gift, even After her death--even After I cut ties and didn't deal with her for two years...she Still had power, she Still was cutting...it was After that, and ONLY after that, her death, that I could finally face the sexual violations/abuse, I think maybe why this is, is because IF I had of faced it, rather than stuff it or Rationalize it, while she was alive, there is no telling What I would have done--because the RAGE was just unreal... I'm talking Murderous Rage...like what my brother had,

who btw, years later, finally admitted to him, some of the things, and found I wasn't alone--he too was sexually abused.  It's not something I like to talk about Because one, I have worked through the forgiveness and I know HER past life, HER childhood and my Uncles and I know that the abuse is generational AND tied into occult influences, SHE was mentally ill, make no mistake about it.  This is not easy because Yes she was aware, She she is accountable, at the same time I know now that she was under some kind of evil force--meaning, psychopath, in a way, because she Never had or felt any remorse--and you know I don't think sadists do, I don't think malicious narcissist DO feel any empathy because there is Nothing there for them to FEEL WITH, it's Simply NOT THERE.  Why that is I don't know,

it puts the question of Evil in a whole other category that well, I don't like to get into--I do believe it's spiritual but with the triggers I am just not able to deal with much at this time--without going into some Profiling Spiral that I find, I understand and then I begin to Question my OWN state of being...

so anyway, I'm reading over at Mott's, and I responded, I hadn't planned on putting it here, but When I read over it, and it's something I've been pondering lately--I liked it, so I decided to keep it--

here it is, it's in response to her post on Getting Over it, Why They don't Understand Why They [women traumatized by sexual torture in prostitution] Don't Get Over it...[her blog is to the side on blog roll]

MY REPLY:

Good post, though it Triggers the hell out of me today–I know you don’t leave my posts up which in a way, is kind of good, in a way, disturbing, I think because 

in this weird way, if I can’t relay something, Anything, to help you deal with the yes on going pain [and NO it doesn't go way, it gets a bit easier to deal with the memories Over time and with a lot of work but life has a way of resurfacing--some days are good some days suck, what I've learned] but my point being,

there has to be a reason why survivors [God I hate that word] from trauma, even if from different sources, relate OR need to, need to maybe hope that what works for one will work for all because That is our Hope, what we look for, to help us in our own getting through,

when we don’t see that, we see the darkness win. It looks on days that Evil wins,

and some days I just get so tired of trying to wrap my mind and sort the lines of good-evil out, so I look to you, some other women, reading, hoping to see a glimmer of light, hope Other than just advocating, Then dealing with the thoughts of ‘is That what they need, Isn’t that what was the excuse and is why men go to them’, I get strange thoughts like that, false guilt,

which then That pisses me off because then I think-here is where Men win, they divide us, they separate us into hell boxes, but they do so Differently, that’s how patriarchy works. And so one pain can’t relate to the other pain…then there is anger…then further

silence.

Silence in these prisons, see so much of the trauma you speak of is So like the trauma of RA, child abuse, etc., because the powerlessness is there And like with the yes, ‘aren’t you Over it yet’ type of thing,

and I think, some of that is due to how people can’t Deal with the reality that yes, Evil Does exist, there is no reasonable explanation for it even With knowing what we do–there simply is no rhyme or reason,

to any of it.

 It’s Evil in that it is US who are expected to ‘get over it’, to be ‘fine’, ‘healed’ ‘live’

yet, there is NO JUSTICE

when WE wrong someone WE feel it–we feel the guilt

when monsters abuse, what do They feel? Do they get told get over it????

No because they don’t seem to have anything to get over do they? They don’t even see what is Wrong with the pain they cause–and on That, how does one Deal with THAT REALITY? That there are those out there, who torture, sadists, who have no conscience of what they do nor do they fear,

God, Justice, or Us.

They fear only one thing–that their freedom and mobility to Abuse and soul murder more victims will be taken from them–because that is all they have to Live on, that is their Energy,

so they fight like mad, to keep their food source.

Those like us,

but like food there is different kinds, there are salads, fruits, meats, vegetables, and so as meals, we are fragmented, tore apart, left with the shredded pieces of what we are,

what Part of us Get’s Over it? What part?

We breathe…yet even sometimes That is just too painful, with each breath.

What do the perps have to Get over? They’ve digested,

if Only, we could find a way, to leave them with unending

heartburn.


Jane

THE FRUIT OF CHRISTIANITY IS THE PROOF IT'S NOTHING BUT A 'ROME' LIE

here is a LIST, of all the PREACHERS, MALE CHRISTIANS, CHARGED, WITH

CHILD SEXUAL ABUSE/RAPE,


http://wheresjesus.multiply.com/journal/item/1382

Raped Girls, Girls 11 year old having children, Highest Female Suicide in World--Afghanistan

http://www.rawa.org/temp/runews/2008/08/18/the-afghan-women-jailed-for-being-victims-of-rape.htmlsee post below, I will be writing/posting more on this, this coming next week

I also, will be writing some on why I get So fed up with this belief or mentality that suggests because someone can have trauma and dark days dealing with, who dares to express rage [women that is, men get this license, this is a social construct put on women] that She needs psychiatric help.  I see this a lot, funny thing is, the Psychiatric field is Notorious for abusing and mentally controlling women--


http://www.francesfarmersrevenge.com/stuff/frances/index.htm

http://www.psych-crimes.com/whattodo.htm

People, Psychiatry [for those who believe in spiritual realm, do some reading on Venus and her control due to Jealousy over Psyche, good eye opener] but anyway, Psychiatry is NOT a CURE ALL, talk about CO-DEPENDENCY,

got trauma, get some pills, see a psychiatrist.  Sure, there are times it's Needed, but what Really peeves me to No end, is when the 'get some help' is really a way of saying, OUCH, I'M NOT USED TO A WOMAN--EXPRESSING HER RAGE, FEAR, FRAILTY, OH MY GOSH--that's ONLY the right of MEN to do.

you know what I say to that,
.-- JUST MORE OF THE PATRIARCHAL 'CONDITIONING' OF WOMEN--AND IT'S AMAZING, HOW MANY FEMINIST WOMEN, BUY INTO THIS LOAD OF CROCK, NO WONDER,
PORN AND RAPE ARE THRIVING TODAY!!!

Thanks,

Love, Jane

Child abuse, Discipline and Common Sense, the Lack of and Why we need Across the Board Common Sense Legislation

[I am cross posting this, a reply I made, on another forum...about why I feel the Solution needs to be Human Rights Legislation, removing the Immunity under ALL RELIGIONS, AND CULTURES, that have protected child abusers.]

OT, good example of Rod, used by God, in Exodus, it was a rod, yes, a type of staff, used for farming/sheep, etc., cattle--when God instructed the use of by Moses it was NEVER to be used on people, it was used on the rock that gushed out water, the ground, the sea, etc., so, it Is a form of discipline, metaphorically but it's in HOW it's used as a form of discipline, no where in the Bible have I seen any examples of God demanding a 'rod' to be used on a child. No where, so the example in Proverbs is metaphorical, symbolic, not literal. But there is yes, examples in the Bible of how God will chastise and sometimes harshly those who PERSIST in blatant rebellion, so it's not this God winks, winks, at sin and rebellion either therefore, the whole Rod thing in proverbs has to be the neglecting discipline will result in a child who thinks they are entitled to do as they please to others,

and that, of course is raising sociopaths. If we don't discipline the STATE sure as hell WILL, and they don't care about who doesn't like their 'methods', just being truthful here...we have children rotting in adult prisons being raped by grown men, funny don't see a lot of rallying around for THOSE KIDS,

so...Spare the Rod Spoil the Child means just that, Spare 'discipline' not abuse now, Pearls are sociopaths, let's not kid ourselves here, they are ABUSING, NOT DISCIPLINING, it's flat out CHILD ABUSE, someone giving a smack on the behind to a child who is hitting a sibling and no amount of other methods [having been used first] is working, a smack on the rear with a hand is NOT child abuse, to say it is, is the Other extreme and that causes Just as many problems, don't believe me, come hang out in my hood for a while--I promise you'll change your mind about the need for discipline...especially when some 14 year old kicks your ass and tells you to go F off, happens every day in my neighborhood and NO these kid's aren't abused, they are many from the middle class and spoiled rotten to the core, Entitlement mentality and the school down the block has more suspensions, so I see it from both sides of this issue.

However, that being said, there is just a huge difference between Discipline [reasonable discipline, you know that thing called COMMON SENSE] and well, using a plumber line and beating a child and all the garbage these CRIMINALS, THE PEARLS [and many like them] are spewing out, and doing, literally Doing to children, any body can see this is clearly CHILD ABUSE,

what I find Amazing though, is Why hasn't there been questioning and outrage BEFORE NOW? Talking about the System here, I mean, 1.8 million dollar industry pushing Child abuse how to beat ya baby and like NO ONE IN CPS OR THE LAW SAW THIS????????

And so, we really Should question, OK, obviously Many KNEW SO why DIDN'T THE SYSTEM STEP IN? AND that, THAT is where the REAL problem is,

so, it's NOT about lets rid of corporate punishment--look, if you're going to go that route, you had BETTER, go all the way with it, because it's Hypocrisy to the CORE to say, we don't like those fundie Christians smacking kids so let's go the Swedish route but oh, wait, we'll pretend we don't see the HONOR KILLINGS and THEY ARE HAPPENING, in THIS COUNTRY....I repeat, THIS COUNTRY, if THAT isn't child abuse, what the hell is?

And that really Ties into the Legal problems in how to Deal with this because the thing is, it's all under the Protection of Religion AND UH, CULTURE, oh yea Lets go there. So you go after the Pearls, ok, good, what about the 500 Other despots out there doing the same thing?

Not only that--here's where we get into another problem, you get into this whole anti-spanking thing using the Pearls as the 'agenda' and then you actually do more, to FEED the whole sympathy against the State interference which is EXACTLY what these Fundies thrive on--they Gain support, not Lose support--then it becomes the Issue between the right conservatives and the left tree hugging liberals [referring to the media rhetoric here, I'm one of those left tree hugging but more radical than liberal], and we've seen this Time and Time again.

And then MORE children are then pushed further into invisibility and the margins, it becomes all wrapped up in legal courts/and we know what happened with the Texas case--ACLU stood on the side of the Compound against the Encroachment of Police Nanny State--why Sure, hey, don't teach your kids about God but ok to rape them little girls or do FGMs, that's then a Male Entitlement under the protection of Culture and Religion...

do you See what I mean here? You also have the problem of What is defined as corporal punishment? WHO defines this, and That's where it gets a bit nasty--the UN already is now working to push laws but now here's where THAT gets interesting, the so called panel over that, are Notorious Human Right abusers OF CHILDREN, from forcing sex slavery to forced marriages to rapes, etc., to honor killings BUT see then it's ok because it's protected under certain religions/cultures and then you get the whole Human Rights card played by who has the power to use it as a weapon, when in fact, EVERY SINGLE STATE IS GUILTY AS HELL. All religions, all cultures, to some form of degree...including yes, America [our juvenile system, accessory to murder on Minors/and prison sentences is Horrid to say the least, Especially the racial bias and the application of],

so, my point here being, the PROBLEM is a lot bigger than the nutcase Pearls here, way more and so if you just go after them--and not saying here they shouldn't be held accountable, I believe they should, this issue will just Keep cropping up here and there, and more children die as a result of.

We need across the Board, Human Right laws that REMOVE THE IMMUNITY UNDER 'ANY' RELIGION, UNDER 'ANY' CULTURE, FOR CHILDREN, THAT MEANS, child abuse [excessive discipline/beatings/torture/burnings/etc], sexual abuse [in all it's forms], honor killings, forced marriages, fgms, starvation, isolation [not homeschooling there are many Liberals who homeschool who are NOT fundies, they are unschoolers and eclectic homeschoolers, the Fundie Loon lot does NOT represent all homeschoolers by far], Verbal Abuse, Ritual Abuse, etc.

Remove the Immunity that Preachers, Clerics [oh hell yea--they are preaching the Same garbage AND like the Pearls they care not, about their critics], Rabbi's, Priests, Cults, Occults, Corporations [oh yea lets go there...child slavery], Drug Cartels [child trafficking] and yes, Juvenile System and State including Mental Rehabs, etc., that have yes, Abused children--that includes Yes, Foster Care--there are Numerous cases of children who have DIED in Foster CARE with the prior Knowledge that these families were a bit off in the head---the STATE shouldn't have immunity either, and communes, etc.,

and then make the charges STICK.

See my thing is that these cases Always wind up into the whole batch pile politically against one certain group--meanwhile IGNORING THE THOUSANDS MORE SIMILAR CASES THAT ARE GOING ON RIGHT IN OUR OWN BACKYARDS and yet, Nothing done about them because you see then it's not PC,

it's either we are For children's rights, or we aren't. We are against Child Abuse, or we are not....it's not just the Pearls, and it's not just Them making a Profit off of the abuse of Children,

we need Legislation, Laws that remove immunities and 'protections' under religion and/or culture, that's All there is to it. Until we have the GUTS, to really do this,

we'll have more and more Lydia's dying, and more and more Abusing thugs, out there pushing their doctrines, and many, under the cloak of invisibility--because we only go After those that we are somewhat Safe in going after--to go after All of it,

might mean Risk. Well, revolution ain't no tea party Mao said--if we are going to Stop haters from beating children to death--we got to go after All of them--not just a select few, because we don't like their religion or what have you...[this goes just as well to the right wing too on confronting honor killings and unmarked Graves of little girls who have been yes killed in America and in Canada, these past five years, with little to NO outrage over it].

Children are NOT property...and that's bottom line. That does not mean I don't support Parental Rights, I sure do, but we need Common Sense policies and laws, not reactionary ones. And ones, across the Entire board--if that offends

to bad, that child dying in honor killing or child dying at the hands of a evil religious claiming God, to me are the same in my book--or the child being raped by several in some occultic ritual,

to hell with sympathy, fear and tokenism, I say, it's time, we cut it at the Heart of the matter--legislation,

remove the Immunity, of Child abuse, under all religions, culture, if there is profit made especially, Hold accountability for

accessory to murder, felony assault, rape, etc., and that would include those who assist/making Profit [book publishers, etc] knowing full well, they are assisting in the creating environments that abuse children [that would include porn/child porn]

See THEN, it gets a bit interesting, at how many will Back down, from that fight--I won't.

and Never will.

just my two cents on the matter, I am working on a Petition, for Legislation, on this very issue,

Jane

URGENT ACTION ALERT, PETITION BEING WRITTEN TO WITHDRAW IMMUNITY PROTECTIONS ON RELIGION IN CASES OF BLATANT 'CHILD ABUSE TEACHINGS'

UPDATE ON PETITION 2, doing research, the thing that Really just IRKS me to no end, is that CHRISTIANS [mainstream, the most PUBLIC, there ARE Many Christians* who are Diabolically Opposed to Dominionism and Child Abuse, see link here:  http://www.sarasotaspeaks.com/node/58437]  should have DONE SOMETHING long time ago, we have a DUTY TO SHUN, TO EXCOMMUNICATE THOSE WHO OFFEND, ESPECIALLY CHILD ABUSE?  I have seen numerous 'atheist' boards demanding something be done about the Pearls for a long time--this is really pathetic and sad.  My thing is this, I simply don't believe the Church in America is Christian, hasn't been for a long time, this is my strong opinion....it has a Form of Godliness, but Denies the Power [love] thereof...ANYWAY, found this,
some detailed info on the Pearls and also, for the Unchurched --such as myself--who CARE about children and women, who do NOT support the Dominion CULT [and it IS a CULT] and who Want to speak Loud, especially speak LOUD that these abuses, need to Stop.

http://www.goddiscussion.com/3722/an-open-letter-to-those-who-have-experienced-abuse-at-the-hands-of-religion/ 
http://godsownparty.com/blog/2010/02/the-pearls-are-swine-religiously-motivated-child-abuse-part-i/

*  There are also Numerous Christians [such as myself] who are NOT right wing, who Home-School and who do NOT use or follow the methods of the patri-centralists or patriarchal Christianity [I home school and am very Liberal, Eco-minded AND RADICAL FEMINIST and Gender Studies IS a course all my children learn, including my Son], and who are Un-churched [such as myself].  However, there Still has not been near enough OUTRAGE among the Christian community--especially Politically.  I DO support Parental Rights, having worked with low income I am Well aware of the hypocrisies there, of Child Protection and how Single low income mothers are treated with Contempt, simply for being POOR, often times I have termed CPS as the Central Patriarchal Services...I also am in strong disagreement with the Godownsparty in that the dominion cults are dangerous than Islam, but I am very aware of the dangers of Sharia from working with Leftist Women who LIVE IN THOSE COUNTRIES and therefore I know the Western cultural relativist bullshit, and Yes, there ARE dangers, of the Islamist abuses including Yes, within our own public schools, not too long ago, there was a deliberate forced segregation day IN A PUBLIC SCHOOL in THIS COUNTRY, that not only forced gender segregation but girls were forced to wear the Veil--on a Culture day, IF that had been Christians, the Shit would have hit the fan, but you see, there are no Fatwas issued if you Bitch about Christianity, not so, if you Bitch about Islam...so, in my book, there's some cowardice there and of course, hey, it's just women/girls right?  Who gives a damn?  So, HERE, you will find a no tolerant view against ALL THEOCRACY, DOMINION AND SHARIA LAWS, because frankly I don't give a damn if it offends Religion OR Culture, I oppose abuses to women and children, that also includes under Secular...either you're against abuse or you're not.  Can't say, I oppose Slavery but oh, wait, maybe I don't if it's over 'thereeee with thoooooose people' kind of hypocrisy, I can't stand that passive garbage myself, but then, well, I"m just one of those trouble making Human Right defender kind [I hate porn too, so, there ya go]

But, in All fairness, there are Numerous Christians who are NOT crazy rod token wanna beat ya baby insane brains, this Petition is NOT to be some 'lets jump on the prejudice train against Christianity', I can't stand that, just as much as I can't stand the 'all Muslims are Violent, I know, many who are ANTI-SHARIA LAW', so,
ok well wanted to make That clear.  Jane

UPDATE ON PETITION,

just sent notice in to MomsRising.org, , as Soon as I get word will post here, asking them to help me draw up a petition, we need thousands of signatures to get a bill passed, not sure what the State laws, I will be checking on that this week, I know, the FGM laws took a long time, they Still are NOT enforced, but we need something and we need it now, when people can make 1.8 MILLION DOLLARS PROMOTING AND 'TEACHING HOW TO ABUSE CHILDREN'


that is nothing to just 'talk about', this needs ACTION==POLITICAL ACTION, all there is to it.  I do NOT like the police nanny state, but This, this has to stop...I want All Religions included, this would also go after FGMs, Forced Marriages, Honor Killings--so, let's get on the ball here, we need to get this going, Pronto.  Jane

I’m submitting a Petition to several groups, about Changing the Immunity Laws for Churches, Ministries, any Hate Speech and under Any Religion, that is making profit, that is creating an environment conducive to child abuse and is advocating child abuse,
and therefore by removing immunity Accessory Charges, Felony Murder, Felony Child Abuse, can be charged and these CRIMINALS be held Liable under the full extent of the law,
we need Petitions, to get Legislation passed.
Any one who has any info [I want to get this on the boards in two to three weeks] that could be used to form this petition,
send me email, janedoethreads7@hotmail.com
I will be contacting my state’s legislature on this…
Sincerely,
Jane

for more INFO ON WHY THIS NEEDS TO BE DONE, SEE:

http://www.tulipgirl.com/index.php/2010/02/hold-em-down-defeat-totally/
I will be contacting EVERY SINGLE POLITICAL GROUP, THAT I HAVE EVER WORKED WITH....THE PETITION WILL BE UP IN ONE TO TWO WEEKS, I WILL KEEP YOU UPDATED.
Sincerely,
Jane

HOW MANY MILLIONS? HOW MANY MILLIONS? CHILD ABUSE FOR SALE BABY, ALL IN THE NAME OF 'GOD'

http://kerussocharis.blogspot.com/2010/02/when-child-training-leads-to-abuse-and.html

BUT REMEMBER [SEE POST BELOW--IT'S ABOUT PRO-LIFE HONEY]

I hope, they Do legislate A 'ACCESSORY TO MURDER BILL' AND BEGIN ARRESTING THESE 'MORONS'

btw, Child abuse was NOT in Any covenant 'Jewish Orthodoxy', where they got This I have no idea--there is only one scripture that I know of, in OT about stoning a rebellious TEEN--and from what I read, it was like, a rebellious teen on a Criminal Level--HOWEVER--if you read the ENTIRE JUDAIC LAW and not just one scripture out of CONTEXT--like so many Morons do these days to justify just about every Crime in the book,

the 'laws' were So strict on Every person/and aspect of life then [and they were Stricter in the Laws of the Land of That time and Era that were NOT Judaic] that to have a Rebellious teen on That level, would be somewhat unheard of, not only that, there Obviously wasn't a lot of stoning of teens going on--if you read the Bible and the decay of morals within the tribes of Israel...

why it's vital to read the Entire book--to get a better understanding, and how Dangerous it is, well, and especially for How many Millions of Dollars on Book Sales [like gee, Duh, I say, they are Criminally Liable in my book--wish there Was a prosecutor that Would go after BECAUSE, NOT that it's about Revenge, it Isn't--it's about the FACT that they have made it SAFE for every Nutcase CHILD ABUSER AND CHILD RAPIST TO HIDE IN THE CHURCH...AND NO CHILD,

IS SAFE IN THE CHURCH STRUCTURE THESE DAYS--NOT WITH THESE CULT IDIOTS RUNNING THE SHOW'...

there Has to Be Some Deterrent, or it will Just get worse,

but Hey, I think, that is what God meant, by those Old Testament Laws...it wasn't about Abusing Children, it was about, PREVENTING THE LIKES OF THESE PEOPLE--WHO WOULD MAKE KA CHING, MONEY

TRAINING OTHER GULLIBLE PEOPLE, INTO BELIEVING GOD COMMANDS THEM TO ABUSE AND HOW TO ABUSE,

but then, Hey, what do I know...Right?

Oh, today has just been awful--this world, is just Crazy, and Religion, CRAZIER...seriously...

Jane  [see post below--it relates]